Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Stück Christian 
Erster Bürgermeister
09366 9061-10
0151 14568671
Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.stueck@kirchheim-ufr.de   christian.stueck@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Gärtner Martina 09366 9061-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.gaertner@kirchheim-ufr.de   martina.gaertner@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Hock Margarete 09366 9061-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: margarete.hock@kirchheim-ufr.de   margarete.hock@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Karl Andrea 09366 9061-24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.karl@kirchheim-ufr.de   andrea.karl@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Kühlwein Tanja 09366 9061-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.kuehlwein@kirchheim-ufr.de   tanja.kuehlwein@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Kurbel Siegbert 09366 9061-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: siegbert.kurbel@kirchheim-ufr.de   siegbert.kurbel@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Langner Jochen 09366 9061-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jochen.langner@kirchheim-ufr.de   jochen.langner@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Prax Silke 09366 9061-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silke.prax@kirchheim-ufr.de   silke.prax@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Reißmann Daniel 09366 9061-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniel.reissmann@kirchheim-ufr.de   daniel.reissmann@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Rummel Karin 09366 9061-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.rummel@kirchheim-ufr.de   karin.rummel@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Schäffner Andreas 09366 9061-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.schaeffner@kirchheim-ufr.de   andreas.schaeffner@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Standesamt VG Giebelstadt 09334-808-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@giebelstadt.de   info@giebelstadt.de 
Wolf Tanja 09366 9061-27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.wolf@kirchheim-ufr.de   tanja.wolf@kirchheim-ufr.de 
Bauhof 09366 9828561 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@kirchheim-ufr.de   bauhof@kirchheim-ufr.de 

drucken nach oben